Events


Christmas Show Andrew Allen St. James Hall Kitslano Vancouver

Andrew Allen – All Hearts Come Home
The Annual Christmas Show
When:Thursday, December 15th, 7 pm
Where:St. James Hall – 3214 W. 10th Ave
Tickets:$20 (+ fees) at Ticketscene.ca


Rogue Folk Club
The Rogue Folk Club is committed to presenting the world’s finest folk music.   Tickets and info for all the latest information on upcoming concerts.


VancouverCountry Dancelogo

Vancouver Country Dance. 
2016/2017 dates are: Saturday, October 15, Saturday, October 29, Saturday, November 19, Saturday, December 17, Saturday, January 21, Saturday February 18, Saturday March 18, Saturday, April 15 and Saturday, May 20, 8:00 – 11:00 pm, in St. James Hall.


Kits Classics

Kits Classics + Worlds Beyond:
2016/2017 dates are: Sunday, October 30, 2016, Sunday, January 29, 2017 and Sunday, April 30, 2017. All concerts begin at 4:00 p.m. in St. James Hall.Kits Classics + Worlds Beyond Concert Series – the 19th SeasonVancouver’s great professional musicians join forces to present their favourite chamber music in a fun and friendly atmosphere at the Kits Classics+Worlds Beyond concerts. The 19th season opens with a program featuring Beethoven’s Quintet in E flat major for Piano and Winds. The musicians are pianist Monica Pfau, oboist Geronimo Mendoza, clarinetist Johanna Hauser, bassoonist Gwen Seaton, and French hornist Richard Mingus.Everyone is welcome and by donation.For more information on up coming concerts, please contact Johanna at 604-732-3990 or johannahauser@shaw.ca
Vancouver’s great professional musicians join forces in trios quartets, or quintets to perform their favourite chamber music in a fun and friendly atmosphere. Bring the whole family, meet other music lovers, and enjoy juice and cookies at intermission! This wonderful concert series is supported by individual donors and sponsored by St. James Community Square, the City of Vancouver, Church at the Hollywood, VanCity Savings, Parthenon Supermarket, and Mustel Group Market Research.